Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Had a great first visit with Dr. Burt. He is kind and listens to concerns.
Zoe M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Speedy, friendly, understanding and very patient!
Ady R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Best doctor ever, he has been my doctor for 13 years. He delivered 3 of my kids. I live an hour from Plano, but I don’t mine to drive there. His nurse is awesome too.
Tonya C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Burt and his team are always respectful and a pleasure to work with. My yearly exam is free of tension and effortless. Dr. Burt makes sure I am comfortable and talks me through the process to ensure I am aware of what he is doing and why.we have also developed a friendship over the years and we get an opportunity to catch on work, family, etc.
Helina W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Amazing service!
Lindsey P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Burt and his entire staff are always such a pleasure to work with. The genuinely care and take the time to make sure you are comfortable and have all of your questions answered.
Gabriela B.
Submitted 04/14/22
I felt very comfortable with everyone who assisted me and was grateful to have everything explained because it made me feel a lot less nervous. Great experience, would definitely recommend!
Graziela N.
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing doctor!!!!
Lori P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Burt is the best! He listens better than any Dr. I have ever had. He is honest and straight forward which I really appreciate in a Dr. Michelle is Dr. Burt's nurse and she is better than any nurse I have ever had. She is caring and kind.
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Burt is AMAZING! He’s so patient, kind and thorough. Could not recommend him more!
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/31/22
As always, Dr. Burt was attentive to my needs and understood the issues I was having. He is a great doctor, which is why I still drive over 2 hours to see him after I moved from the DFW metroplex!
Amanda N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Moving here from another state it was important to me to find a doctor that I connected with, had a good bedside manner and I knew I could trust. We don’t have family local so we really counted on Dr Burt through my pregnancies. Without a doubt, not only do I feel I made the right choice but we consider Dr B part of our Texas fam!
Zeidy M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Warm and caring services always . Dr. Burt is fantastic !
Robyn P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr.Burt is amazing!
Christina W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Burt and his staff are very knowledgeable. I recommend everyone to them!
Oilvia S.
Submitted 01/31/22
good
Marissa F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very caring and professional.
Brayla W.
Submitted 01/14/22
He is an amazing doctor! Feel very confident and safe
Inger H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent doctor ! Dr Burt is very knowledgeable and professional but also friendly and makes you feel relaxed at your visit .
Myla J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Burt Is simply AMAZING. I truly believe I’m in the best of care . I’m so thankful to be in good hands on my new journey :)