Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Extremely compassionate, took time to explain the treatment plan and the reason for the plan, addressed concerns and questions. He was very knowledgeable and informative about my medical issue.
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Burt has been my OBGYN for a while now. He's very personable and never rushes my visit. I always feel like he is caring and careful with my health care.
Myria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I love Dr. Burt and the whole staff! Everyone is so easy going, polite, respectful, and caring. Dr. Burt is one of the best OB/GYN doctors. He really cares about his patients and is a very humble man.
Mairelis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Buen servicio
Suzy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Burt is the best of the best! He listens to your concerns, is extremely thorough and wait time is minimal. It’s a one stop shop for all your concerns eg) bloodwork, mamo, hormones etc.
Edy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He is an excellent professional as is this team.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Burt and his staff are amazing, very sufficient and personable, no one likes to have an annual exam if you think about it, but they make the experience a lovely one
Nairobi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
My experience was excellent with Dr. Burt his very professional and kind and definitely i recommend him
Liliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
He is not only a knowledgeable professional, but a great human who truly cares about his patients.
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I had seen 3 different OB/GYNs and struggling for 12 years to get pregnant. Finally i am pregnant and going to be an older mom. Dr. Burt was recommended. Choosing him was the best decision we ever made. Having babies at an older age can come with complications, but always knew we were in great hands with Dr Burt. Have been seeing him for almost 20yrs. My husband and I love Dr Burt.
Tiffany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Felt comfortable with Dr Burt, very personable
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Burt is always friendly, genuinely caring, and professional. I love him and his staff.
Courtney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always personable & answers all my questions thoroughly.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very friendly and thorough.
Whitney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Best OB I’ve ever had! So caring and gentle. Amazing bedside manner. A real family man. Went above and beyond delivering our son. We love Dr. Burt!
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Amazing physician and great staff.
Caitlin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Was able to book an appointment Dr. Burt very quickly and when I needed a follow up with another doctor they called the other office and were able to get me into see them right then.
Bethany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great staff Amazing physician
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Burt took me on as a new patient at 28 weeks pregnant with twins, I came to him high risk and he was the most kind, caring and knowledgeable Dr. I’ve ever encountered. He made sure that I was closely monitored and safe. I have two healthy little girls thanks to his care. Dr. Burt & his staff are wonderful I’d highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Dr. that listens and truly cares for his patients. Amazing!
Beatriz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent