Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen E.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Burt delivered one of my babies after a “not so great” experience with my firstborn. He was amazing throughout the entire process. I still see him Annually and never feel rushed. Highly recommend.
Rejina S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Burt is awesome. He is prompt and caring.
Laily S.
Submitted 08/31/22
I had my first encounter with Dr Burt and he was awesome! you can tell he is a very well informed doctor and his bedside manners are amazing.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Professional, punctual and friendly.
Paula M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Burt is amazing, as always, answering questions and making you feel comfortable! Lots of fun to talk to!!
Irene C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Good quality
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent all around
Noemi C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Burt is very professional, nice to communicate with. His nurse is friendly & professional Staff is very welcoming
Linda H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent care
Reagan W.
Submitted 07/25/22
great!
Lesia H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Burt is always professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and able to answer questions. He has been my GYN doctor for about 15 years, can’t think of another physician I would rather see in this field. Thank you Dr. Burt for taking such great care of me!!!
Denese B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Awesome!
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Such a patient dr. Explained everything and made the experience tolerable
Nou S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr.Burt is a excellent doctor.
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Burt goes above and beyond!
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr.Burt is the best. The first time we met was a sad time for our family and though he couldn’t fix it he definitely made me feel hope. Since then we have been though 2 births, a tumor and hysterectomy. He’s got great bedside manner. He is a doctor I actually don’t mind seeing and honestly trust more than any other doctor I have.
Sherry S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent office staff, nursing and physicians. Always kind and professional.
Heather O.
Submitted 07/06/22
Love the staff so friendly and actually take time with you! Not just moving people through
Amy M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional and kind and expert in his field!
Raquel H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Burt is very professional. He is also one of the smartest and most personable doctors that I know. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.