Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very caring and professional.
Brayla W.
Submitted 01/14/22
He is an amazing doctor! Feel very confident and safe
Inger H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent doctor ! Dr Burt is very knowledgeable and professional but also friendly and makes you feel relaxed at your visit .
Myla J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Burt Is simply AMAZING. I truly believe I’m in the best of care . I’m so thankful to be in good hands on my new journey :)
Manimekalai M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Burt is a genius in his proffession. From his excellent treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect, you know where you stand immediately and what next steps look like. Attention doctors if you want a masterclass in watching a doctor bring medical knowledge and build rapport so that message is heard by patient and therefore delivered watch this guy.I love this DR and recommend to the whole community if they are lucky enough to get him.
Joanne N.
Submitted 12/29/21
As usually, excellent service and Dr. Burt is extremely experienced and knowledgeable
Romina B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Always!
Sonia M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Burt and staff have always been phenomenal. Been seeing him for close to18 years. Never had a bad experience.
Megan R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Love Dr. Burt!
Analicia H.
Submitted 12/13/21
The staff is always super friendly and helpful.
Teresa W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Burt is the best!
Cathryn F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Knowledgeable and caring!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Exceptional service.
Kaitlin L.
Submitted 12/08/21
I drive about 30 minutes from my house to continue to see Dr. Burt even though I'm sure there are other doctors closer. There is no one else I would trust with my health (or my children's) . So happy to have found him as he has truly made giving birth and taking care of my health a breeze.
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Burt provides the best care to his patients. I've always had a great experience
Michelle D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional
Karen S.
Submitted 11/24/21
He is an excellent physician. His office staff are very friendly and accommodating. Best place ever!