Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lexie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Had the BEST experience with Dr. Burt and his nurse Sarah for my first appointment. The facilities are top-notch and he and his staff were kind, and extremely personable. Dr. Burt sat down and gave me plenty of time to discuss everything that I wanted to before my annual exam. He was thoughtful, thorough, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable and cared for. Looking forward to being under Dr. Burt and his staff’s care over the coming years.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Burt is very positive and a joy to talk with. He offers great recommendations and advice.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Wonderful doctor and staff
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Burt and the whole team are phenomenal!
Mindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Always a positive experience with Dr Burt and his office
Katie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very friendly. Took time to listen and answer my questions. Genuinely cares about my well being.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Na
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Always friendly and upbeat. Dr. Burt and his staff show their concern and willingness to answer any questions
Yohana B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Buen trato
Patrice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr Burt has excellent bedside manners and very personable.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Burt is very kind & sits down to listen to your questions & concerns. The staff is very nice but not always timely in their call backs.
Kathryn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Being a first time patient, it would have been good to fill out the information online before I came instead of taking time to fill it out there. Other than that, everything else was great! Dr. Burt was attentive to my concerns and came up with a reasonable solution. I also loved the Christian music playing over the speakers.
Tenesa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Burt is AWESOME! He always takes time to listen, process, and answer my questions. He is very thorough in his examples and his explanations. I never feel rushed through my appointment time with Dr. Burt. His nurse staff is as equally awesome as he is.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Each visit with Dr. Burt is always filled with great conversation and teaching. After having multiple babies with him I continue to come back for his knowledge, presence, and confidence that I have in him as a provider.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Every time I come in to the office the atmosphere is always positive. Personal very attentive. Dr.Burt always makes me more at ease when I feel worried. Gives me all the information I need and takes good care of me. Dr Burt is an excellent Dr, and an amazing person.
Gabriela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Burt is amazing!.....I trust him 100%, always taking exceptional care of his patients. Absolutely the best!
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great doc and staff was wonderful!!
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Best doctor in Plano!
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Burt is a genuinely, caring doctor. He helped walk our family through a challenging time of infertility, helped delivery two healthy baby boys and has been my Gynocoligist for over 15 years. I highly recommend him to others!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Today was my first time visiting Dr. Burt’s practice. I just moved to this area from San Antonio and have been seeing the same GYN for the past 23 years so it was an event. Dr. Randall Burt is fantastic. He made me feel so comfortable and I felt like I was visiting with an old friend. Having just moved to the area I needed a few referrals and he made sure I had everything I needed before I left. Moving is so stressful, more so establishing new Doctors just adds to it. Thank you Dr. Burt and your staff. Mary