Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Burt and staff were helpful, kind and professional.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Burk is very kind & caring for his patients. He listens with concern then explains why the problem is a problem! My friend recommended him to me yrs ago & I have recommended Dr Burk to my friends. He’s a great OBGYN!
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
The absolute best. I feel so blessed to have Dr. Burt as my doctor.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excellent!
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
He was very kind and profesional. His team too.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great experience, as always!
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Friendly staff, nice and inviting office. The doctor always listens and is helpful and answers questions when I have them.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr Burt is wonderful as always!
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The Dr is very professional and he answered all questions that I asked him I’m very happy with him
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Thoughtful responses and thorough care was provided. Excellent bedside manner.
Haley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Love doctor Burt!! He has delivered two of my babies. Both times have gone so well and smooth. He truly cares for his patients. I’d recommend him to everyone!!!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
It’s nice talking to a doctor that gives you honest advice, looks you in the eye, answers your questions and doesn’t rush you to leave. It’s also nice that he explains what he’s doing when he’s doing something instead of leaving you guessing.
Stacy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Burt and his nurse are the best. Thanks for getting me in on short notice and being so patient and kind.. means alot!
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I arrived for my 8:00 am appointment, and by 8:50 I was done with both the doctor’s exam and the mammogram. I so appreciate the prompt, efficient, and excellent service.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
completely happy for the treatment of the doctor roasted my doctor for many years and I hope to have him for many more years 5 stars for him
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excelente atención
Jzacqu F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Randall and his team are amazing!!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I have been seeing Dr. Burt now for almost 20 years… I would highly recommend him as your doctor!
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Such a kind good listener.