Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr.Burt is an amazing doctor. Very through, very kind and sweet. He truly does care about his patients.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Awesome Doctor!!!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great place, staff, Doctor and service. Very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend
Josie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I feel lucky to be a patient of Dr. Burt’s! Love his staff, easiness of a one stop shop for yearly exams/mammogram; however more importantly, I feel valued and comfortable under Dr. Burt’s care.
Alwyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent experience. Caring staff and Dr. Burt always takes time to review testing and any questions.
Julieana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always great! Dr. Burt and his girls are the best!!!!!!
Colleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Burt delivered one of my babies after a “not so great” experience with my firstborn. He was amazing throughout the entire process. I still see him Annually and never feel rushed. Highly recommend.
Rejina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Burt is awesome. He is prompt and caring.
Laily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I had my first encounter with Dr Burt and he was awesome! you can tell he is a very well informed doctor and his bedside manners are amazing.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Professional, punctual and friendly.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Burt is amazing, as always, answering questions and making you feel comfortable! Lots of fun to talk to!!
Irene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good quality
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent all around
Noemi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Burt is very professional, nice to communicate with. His nurse is friendly & professional Staff is very welcoming
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent care
Reagan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
great!
Lesia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Burt is always professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and able to answer questions. He has been my GYN doctor for about 15 years, can’t think of another physician I would rather see in this field. Thank you Dr. Burt for taking such great care of me!!!
Denese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Awesome!
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Such a patient dr. Explained everything and made the experience tolerable
Nou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr.Burt is a excellent doctor.