Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eko T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr. Burt is fantastic. He's patient and I always feel like he is providing me with the information I'm looking for in an unbiased way.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excellent.
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very kind, caring and helpful staff!
Delmy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Muy bien
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I have been a patient of Dr Burt’s for 12 years. He is dedicated, professional, congenial, and authentic. The staff members in the practice are very helpful and polite. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Nouf A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Burt is truly a godsend. He is incredibly knowledgeable, attentive to all your questions, instills hope, and his explanations about medical conditions are exceedingly clear. He genuinely cares about his patients and consistently provides useful recommendations. His vibrant personality only adds to the positivity of the experience. Blessings to him for his exceptional work.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excelente atención por parte del Dr. Randall y todo su equipo!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr Burt has great bed manners, always makes me feel comfortable. Appointments are on time. He cares about his patients
Ellyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I couldn’t ask for a better OBGYN, Dr. Burt is the best! Dr. Burt has been my doctor for over 15 years and I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. He delivered both of my daughters and took such good care of me during both deliveries. He honestly feels like family and I’m so lucky to have found such an amazing doctor!
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent care
Kristine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Burt is am amazing OB. He is an honest doctor and genuinely cares for his patients. He accepted me halfway through my pregnancy when I had a change in insurance and I will forever be grateful. Dr. Burt was precise, always answered questions and followed up. It was one worry that I could cross off my list. If you're considering being seen at OBGYN North Dallas, don't hesitate! I gave birth to both of my children through this practice and I highly recommend to anyone searching for a good doctor. They really take into consideration the needs of expecting mothers and women seeking care. You will not be disappointed!
Jesica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Excellent Service
Karla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Randall Burt has been my doctor for years and totally recommend him and his staff
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Every appointment with Dr. Randall is a great experience, he is very professional and caring.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
The best anywhere!!
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very professional and courteous. Makes an uncomfortable experience as pleasant as possible.
Abby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent experience.
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Burt and the entire staff were great!!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Burt, and his staff were very nice, and made me feel very comfortable.