Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Burt goes above and beyond!
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr.Burt is the best. The first time we met was a sad time for our family and though he couldn’t fix it he definitely made me feel hope. Since then we have been though 2 births, a tumor and hysterectomy. He’s got great bedside manner. He is a doctor I actually don’t mind seeing and honestly trust more than any other doctor I have.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent office staff, nursing and physicians. Always kind and professional.
Heather O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Love the staff so friendly and actually take time with you! Not just moving people through
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional and kind and expert in his field!
Raquel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Burt is very professional. He is also one of the smartest and most personable doctors that I know. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.
Lydie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Outstanding Doctor and Staff
Silpa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Burt took the time to review the images of my ultrasound with me , explained what he was seeing and went over next steps for additional testing and diagnosis! Very much happy with the care!
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Burt is an amazing physician
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Had a great first visit with Dr. Burt. He is kind and listens to concerns.
Zoe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Speedy, friendly, understanding and very patient!
Ady R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Best doctor ever, he has been my doctor for 13 years. He delivered 3 of my kids. I live an hour from Plano, but I don’t mine to drive there. His nurse is awesome too.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Burt and his team are always respectful and a pleasure to work with. My yearly exam is free of tension and effortless. Dr. Burt makes sure I am comfortable and talks me through the process to ensure I am aware of what he is doing and why.we have also developed a friendship over the years and we get an opportunity to catch on work, family, etc.
Helina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Amazing service!
Lindsey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Burt and his entire staff are always such a pleasure to work with. The genuinely care and take the time to make sure you are comfortable and have all of your questions answered.
Gabriela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I felt very comfortable with everyone who assisted me and was grateful to have everything explained because it made me feel a lot less nervous. Great experience, would definitely recommend!
Graziela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing doctor!!!!
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Burt is the best! He listens better than any Dr. I have ever had. He is honest and straight forward which I really appreciate in a Dr. Michelle is Dr. Burt's nurse and she is better than any nurse I have ever had. She is caring and kind.
Elisabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Burt is AMAZING! He’s so patient, kind and thorough. Could not recommend him more!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
As always, Dr. Burt was attentive to my needs and understood the issues I was having. He is a great doctor, which is why I still drive over 2 hours to see him after I moved from the DFW metroplex!