Testimonials & Reviews

OB/GYN North Dallas

Randall J. Burt, MD

OB-GYN located in Plano, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Randall J. Burt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Burt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Moving here from another state it was important to me to find a doctor that I connected with, had a good bedside manner and I knew I could trust. We don’t have family local so we really counted on Dr Burt through my pregnancies. Without a doubt, not only do I feel I made the right choice but we consider Dr B part of our Texas fam!
Zeidy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Warm and caring services always . Dr. Burt is fantastic !
Robyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr.Burt is amazing!
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Burt and his staff are very knowledgeable. I recommend everyone to them!
Oilvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
good
Marissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very caring and professional.
Brayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
He is an amazing doctor! Feel very confident and safe
Inger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent doctor ! Dr Burt is very knowledgeable and professional but also friendly and makes you feel relaxed at your visit .
Myla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Burt Is simply AMAZING. I truly believe I’m in the best of care . I’m so thankful to be in good hands on my new journey :)
Manimekalai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Burt is a genius in his proffession. From his excellent treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect, you know where you stand immediately and what next steps look like. Attention doctors if you want a masterclass in watching a doctor bring medical knowledge and build rapport so that message is heard by patient and therefore delivered watch this guy.I love this DR and recommend to the whole community if they are lucky enough to get him.
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
As usually, excellent service and Dr. Burt is extremely experienced and knowledgeable
Romina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always!
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Burt and staff have always been phenomenal. Been seeing him for close to18 years. Never had a bad experience.
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Love Dr. Burt!
Analicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
The staff is always super friendly and helpful.
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Burt is the best!
Cathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Knowledgeable and caring!
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Exceptional service.
Kaitlin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I drive about 30 minutes from my house to continue to see Dr. Burt even though I'm sure there are other doctors closer. There is no one else I would trust with my health (or my children's) . So happy to have found him as he has truly made giving birth and taking care of my health a breeze.
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Burt provides the best care to his patients. I've always had a great experience